Hilton Head

by Jack age 6

IMG_6530

If you live on the East Coast it will take bout 5 hours to get there. It is a beach. I recommend going to HHPrime,HHPrime is a breakfast restaurant it is a buffet. I thought  it was fun walking and looking at Spanish Moss. I liked going  in the water because the water was warm. There were sand dollars,they peed on me. I saw Dolphins too.  the sand is really compact it is easy to walk on.  At night the ocean is so  beautiful to look at.  Hilton Head is beautiful. In the morning  the water is very high.    I love Hilton Head.

2 thoughts on “Hilton Head

  1. Kathleen June 13, 2013 at 12:02 AM Reply

    This makes me want to run to the beach! That is too funny about the sand dollar 🙂 Maybe some day I will take a trip to Hilton Head!

  2. Jennie June 13, 2013 at 6:13 PM Reply

    Looks like so much fun! I love Spanish Moss too!

Leave a Reply

